Karma Baby Massage Courses 2019

 For the morning courses, massage sessions are 10.30-11.30am

- but you are welcome to arrive from 10am and stay til 12 noon (we have a cup of tea/coffee before and after the session!)

If for any reason you are unable to attend all 4 sessions of a course, or perhaps you're baby is just having an off day at the session (it happens!) you are welcome to catch up the session you missed by joining another session on the following course (no extra charge) and in some circumstances I am able to come to you at home.

Currently taking bookings for the following courses (all courses are 4 weeks and start dates given below):

 
St Lawrence's Church, Church Road, Barnwood, Gloucester

                   Tuesday 22nd January 10 - 12

                           Wednesday 23rd January 10 - 12

                           Friday 25th January 10 - 12

                   Tuesday 19th March 10 - 12

                      Wednesday 20th March 10 - 12

                    Friday 22nd March 10 - 12 

                    Tuesday 30th April 10 - 12

Wednesday 1st May 10 - 12 

                           Friday 3rd May 10 - 12

   

                                                     


Kingsway Community Centre, Thatcham Avenue, Gloucester GL2

 

Thursday 24th January 10 - 12

Thursday 21st March 10 - 12

Thursday 2nd May  10 - 12




Baby Emergency First Aid Session - next date TBC
Kingsway Community Centre

Prices 

The 4-week courses cost £50.
Mats, massage oil, handouts and some towels are provided.
 
Once you have completed a course, the cost for joining any subsequent course is reduced to £28 (oil and handouts are not provided). Some mums join when their baby's are 6-8 weeks old and keep coming until the challenge of mobility becomes too much! It's a lovely way to meet and socialise with other mums, and babies love the social time too.

Refreshments available.

Free parking outside all of the venues.

For more detailed information about the courses please contact me.

Courses at home

Courses can be arranged at home for individuals and groups.


Sessions can also be arranged at home for babies that may be experiencing particular problems, for example, with colic, wind or constipation, and where a more focused session would be helpful.